Superior Town Council

Your elected officials, from left to right: Council Member Gilbert Aguilar, Vice Mayor and Council Member Michale Alonzo, Council Member Steve Estatico, Mayor Mila Besich, Council Member Olga Lopez, Council Member Vanessa Navarrette, Council Member Bruce Armitage


Town of Superior

People need police, sanitation, education, fire protection, housing, and safe communities. Together we are going to make the Town of Superior the place over the rainbow, where every person can be afforded the opportunity to succeed.

Mila Besich Lira


  csr (@)
  199 N. Lobb Ave

Keep in Touch